Clubs & comités affiliés à la SCV

Reitsportverein Oberwallis

Präsidentin

Hauser Fabienne

Adresse

Weriweg 29, 3902 Glis

Mobile

079 406 29 99

Email

escher.fabienne@gmail.com

Sekretariat

Hildbrand Rachel

Adresse

Sennereigasse 19, 3900 Brig

Mobile

079 944 55 23

Email

r.hildbrand82@gmail.com


Reitverein Visp

Président

Gentinetta Marco

Adresse

Kleegärtenstrasse 16, 3930 Visp

Mobile

027 946 52 36

Email

marco-gentinetta@gmx.ch

Secrétaire

Silvia Stawinski


Pferdefreunde Waldmatten

Président

Mäder Markus

Adresse

Reitstall Waldmatten, 3952 Susten

Mobile

078 813 38 77

Email

info@waldmatten.ch

Secrétaire

Blumenthal Belinda

Adresse

St. Barbara, 3953 Leuk

Mobile

076 390 62 42


Cercle Hippique de Sierre

Président

Christian Michellod

Mobile

079 800 31 09

Email

chrismichellod@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Karine uldry

Email

k.uldry@netplus.ch

Web

www.ecurielaurentfasel.ch


Cercle Hippique de Crans-Montana

Présidente

Tania Mathieu

Adresse

Rte de la Moubra 43, CP 5175, 3963 Crans-Montana 1

Mobile

079 413 56 94

Email

tmathieu@campmontana.ch

Secrétaire

Giovanna Renna

Adresse

Rue Centrale 8, 3963 Crans-Montana

Mobile

079 729 95 29

Email

rng.renna@gmail.com


Club Hippique de Sion

Président

Cécile Dubuis

Adresse

Rue  Oscar Bider 132, 1950 Sion

Mobile

079 617 27 73

Email Club

club.hippique.de.sion@gmail.com

Email Privé

cece.613@hotmail.com

Secrétaire

Mélanie Caloz

Adresse

Rte de Sion 16B, 1971 Champlan

Mobile

079 511 41 77

Email Club

club.hippique.de.sion@gmail.com

Email Privé

melanie.caloz@bluewin.ch


Horse Club Susten

Président

Martin Kühnis

Adresse

Pletschgässi 62, 3952 Susten

Mobile

078 796 77 57

Email

martin.kuehnis@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Tamara Bovier

Adresse

Pletschgässi 62, 3952 Susten

Mobile

079 612 65 94

Email

tamara.bovier@gmail.com


Club du Ranch des Maragnènes

Président

Vuissoz Roger

Adresse

Rte des Fontaines126, 1950 Sion

Mobile

079 628 06 57

Email

info@maragnene.ch

Secrétaire

Emmanuelle Favre

Adresse

Chemin de la Crête 39, 1950 Sion

Mobile

079 478 09 28

Email

manu69.favre@gmail.com

Web

www.ranch.ch


Club hippique de Riddes

Président

Philippe Papilloud

Mobile

078 846 86 96

Email

philippe.papilloud@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Isabelle Papilloud

Adresse

Route de l’Industrie 17, 1963 Vétroz

Mobile

078 847 25 10

Email

isabelle.papilloud@bluewin.ch


Club des Amis du Cheval de Conthey

Présidente

Joséphine Pfefferlé

Adresse

Rue Chantemerle 11, 1965 Savièse

Mobile

076 414 05 68

Email

j.pfeff@hotmail.com

Secrétaire

Christine Rey

Adresse

Rte de Praraison Dessus 3, 1965 Savièse

Mobile

079 373 05 55

Email

denebrey@hotmail.com

Web

www.cach.ch


American Horses Vétroz

Présidente

Pascale Delaloye

Adresse

Ch. des Ecoliers 51, 1963 Vétroz

Mobile

079 607 86 34

Email

pascale.delaloye@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Agathe Coppey

Adresse

Rue Abbaye 30, 1963 Vétroz

Mobile

078 686 47 26

Email

agathe.irene@netplus.ch

Web

www.americanhorseclub.ch


Equithera

Présidente

Sophie Gillioz

Adresse

Rue des Troeys 75, 1913 Saillon

Mobile

079 419 90 94

Email

sof.gillioz@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Agathe Coppey

Adresse

Rue Abbaye 30, 1963 Vétroz

Mobile

078 686 47 26

Email

agathe.irene@netplus.ch


Club Hippique de Martigny et Environs

Président

Jean-Paul Rard

Adresse

Rue du Canal 4, 1963  Vétroz

Mobile

079 286 34 46

Email

rard.jp@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Giroud Amandine

Adresse

Rue des Fontaines 2, 1920 Martigny

Mobile

079 587 30 57

Email

giroud.amandine@gmail.com


Club Hippique de Bagnes

Présidente

Marie Vaudan

Adresse

Ch. du Grangeret 3, Fontenelle, 1934 Le Chable

Mobile

078 824 40 79

Email

m.vaudan@outlook.com

Secrétaire

Hervé Fellay

Adresse

Ch. de la Crête 2, 1934 Bruson

Mobile

079 825 89 46

Email

clubhippiquedebagnes@outlook.com


Association des Tsan du Tsao d’Arbaz

Présidente

Laetitia Hächler

Adresse

Rte de Protzerbou 40, 1974 Arbaz

Mobile

079 518 80 04

Email

laetitia.hlr@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Sophie Rebstein

Adresse

Rte de Grimisuat 5, 1974 Arbaz

Mobile

079 962 46 72

Email

mailto:sophierebstein@msn.com


Société Hippique du Chablais

Président

Decleyre Daniel-Robert

Adresse

Croz, 1873 Val d’Illiez

Mobile

079 418 76 54

Email

info@attelage.ch

Secrétaire

Stéphanie Imobersteg

Adresse

Rue de Conthey 4, 1963 Vétroz

Mobile

079 706 21 78


Poneys Club Les Houpettes

Présidente

El Beblawi Marouska

Adresse

Ch. du Rhône 45, 1926 Fully

Mobile

079 286 21 02

Email

elbeblawi@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Léonie Dorsaz

Email

leonie_dorsaz@hotmail.com

Web

www.ecoledeponey.ch


Ecurie du Picadéro

Présidente

Emery Sylvie

Adresse

Rue de la Pronde 29,1966 Luc (Ayent)

Mobile

079 535 73 67

Email

syle.emery@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Rossini Katrine

Adresse

Ch. des Cibles 22, 1997 Haute-Nendaz

Mobile

079 955 74 25

Email

katrine.rossini@gmail.com


Club de Western du Haut Valais (WRO)

Présidente

Gruber Rebekka

Adresse

Birsmatten 24, 3924 Skt. Niklaus

Mobile

078 708 03 13

Email

rebekkagutknecht.rg@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Nicole Hermann

Adresse

Schulhausstrasse 35, 3952 Susten

Mobile

078 601 18 13

Email

hermanita@bluewin.ch

Web

www.westernriders-obersallis.ch


Club Equestre du Léman

Président

Alexandra Claude

Adresse

Ch. des Sports 12, 1963 Vétroz

Mobile

079 429 30 86

Email

alexandra.claude85@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Valérie Debichi

Adresse

Ch. du Ban 2, 1868 Collombey

Mobile

079 775 06 03

Email

v_debichi@yahoo.fr


Reitverein Cavallo

Président

René Jerjen

Adresse

Haupstrasse 4, 3937 Baltschieder

Mobile

079 406 18 52

Email

cavallo68@gmx.ch

Secrétaire

Renata Verlen

Email

relu@gmx.ch


Club promotion du cheval en Valais

Président

Michel Darioly

Adresse

Ferme les Ilôts, 1920 Martigny

Mobile

079 628 70 51

Email

dariolyevents@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

Françoise Lapaire Nicollini

Adresse

Imm. du Rawyl, 3963 Montana

Email

agence.moderne@aim-montana.ch